Romania Sud - Est

Catalin Cortez

Dir. Regional Sud-Est
0745 261 103
catalin.cortez@topseeds.ro

Florentina Stoiciu

KA Sud-Est
0721 730 798
florina.stoiciu@topseeds.ro

Daniel Butoi

Constanta
0745 261 335
daniel.butoi@topseeds.ro

Florentina Ene

Braila
0756 208 537
florentina.ene@topseeds.ro

Catalin Cortez

Braila
0747 265 710
catalin.cortez@topseeds.ro

Emil Frincu

Ialomita
0743 234 249
emil.frincu@topseeds.ro

Stefan Simion

Ialomita
0737 110 084
stefan.simion@topseeds.ro

Anca Gradinaru

Ialomita, Prahova
0748 178 293
anca.gradinaru@topseeds.ro

Antonela Rosu

Calarasi
0758 030 917
antonela.rosu@topseeds.ro

Andreea Drugea

Buzau
0765 949 460
andreea.drugea@topseeds.ro

Ileana Bortan

Galati
0756 208 536
ileana.bortan@topseeds.ro

Daniel Stircu

Galati
0740 071 423
daniel.stircu@topseeds.ro

Romania Sud - Vest

Cristian Dima

Dir. Regional Sud-Est
0745 327 076
cristian.dima@topseeds.ro

Alin Licaciu

Arges
0753 048 376
alin.licaciu@topseeds.ro

Marius Pastai

Giurgiu
0748 178 298
marius.pastai@topseeds.ro

Daniel Patrulescu

Olt - Dolj
0745 069 433
daniel.patrulescu@topseeds.ro

Adrian Comanescu

Olt
0746 099 500
adrian.comanescu@topseeds.ro

Gabriela Taras

Teleorman
0743 055 726
gabriela.taras@topseeds.ro